November 18, 2013

Scritch Scritch

What’s important about this image is that it was one of my first fully credited outfit posts, not just “Look at me!” but “Look at this!” It was also taken at home and had closeups of specific things. I’d generally just focused on me before.

See? Just starting to get the hang of it. Anyway, this used to be one of my first and favorite mesh outfits. I still have it in a folder somewhere, I’m pretty sure! The dress was a dollarbie from *Yako* and the tights and shrug were gifties. The tights were a gift from a halloween event made by “Jim” and is no longer available at their store. The shrug was a hunt item from Razor/// and I will never forgive slightly younger me for deleting the sizes I thought I would never need.

In Review:

Dress: *Yako*‘s sequined purple dollarbie

Tights: “Jim”‘s flocking bats

Shrug: Razor///‘s Shadow Step shrug in violet

Leave a Reply

