October 28, 2013

‘Jumping’ into the past!

This is an old feature of the pink incarnation of the Banana Island sim. I had the pleasure of seeing the owner momentarily in their work of art, but spent a lot of my time there wandering around! It was surreal and beautiful and I need to visit to see if it has changed.

And of course, there were pictures of me. Because I’m my favorite.

But what was MORE my favorite about this place… was the whale!

In Review:

Location: Banana Island

Leave a Reply

