February 4, 2014

Two in one day?

It would seem I did yellow and pink a few months ago. Which is a very cute combination, strawberry banana and all that. This is a look I should probably bust out and modify again now that I have new toys! Even if it’s a little dated compared to my current inventory, I still really like this soft pink outfit. The dress is one of many I own from Shar’s Gowns, and I love busting out the teardrop jewelery from :[Plastik]:.

This gown is perfectly lacy. I’m a sucker for lace and pearls, which is why the -Jetcity Fashions- pearl necklace appears in this outfit. I mean I’m a sucker for lace and pearls separately, too, but the combination has a special place in my heart.

Anyway… now i need to re-do this outfit…. A later post!

In Review:

dress: Shar’s Gowns In Memory of the Titanic

pearls: -Jetcity Fashions- White Pearl Necklace v2

choker: :[Plastik]: Krysis teardrop set, hud 1

hair clip: *ARGRACE* Classic Rose Comb

Leave a Reply

