More Fresh Content!

I just don’t have the heart to keep you waiting.

I finally scheduled all of my archive posts. And they go well into october, even being posted three times a week. So I’m going to give you another little dollop of Current attire for this month. I just… can’t keep you waiting another two months to get to see what I’m actually wearing and enjoying right now. This was taken August 12, 2014.

I’m sure you’ll get used to these beautiful pearls I just can’t stop wearing… bless !dM. Bless ’em.

In Review:

shrug: ezura + brocade shrug

pearls and corset and skirt: !dM sarah le sedutrice and uh. that other thing from The Secret Affair.

clothing layer stuff: :::WEG::: Priscilla

flower bouquet: [Wishbox] premiere rose bouquet

Leave a Reply

