Show a Lil Arm

You can’t see it in this picture.

I finally found some extra arms. Yes, I said extra arms. Ideally, I have four arms. Top set, bottom set. And I found them. {aii} released a set of beaaaautiful mesh arms including the uvs for the nails and skin. So i slapped on some pink and grey and tinted the nails, and now they’re all mine. Also included, my ‘bone princess’ outfit, the first ‘fresh’ content post for this month while my archives are still queued up.

In review:

dress: :[Plastik]:

wishbone necklace: Zyn.

choker: Miiight be DemotiK, I can’t really find it in their store. possibly a past hunt gifty.

Leave a Reply

