Preety Princesssssss

Me. It’s me. The title is me.

So we all have a thing for group gifts and deals… and this is one of the best one’s I’ve ever picked up. It’s from Maai and I Love It. It’s pink, it has floofies, it is mesh, it looks soft…. so soft. I stuck some flowers on it for extra effect.

Everybody needs a little time to prance around a forest, and I took it. Overtime.

In Review:

dress: Maai‘s eyna in baby pink (group gift this month)

head flowers and belt: Floor Candy’s keeper set

earrings slapped on front of horns: *FG* petite flowers in baby pink

bracelet: [naive] lily

Leave a Reply

