Blue!

Not like, sad blue.

It was summer, I was in a beachy resort area… I had to wear a little bit Less but not miss out on my sense of Fullness. Yknow? I just HAVE to be covered in cute stuff, or what’s the point?

This was a lot of inventory digging. I don’t actually think any of this was packaged together, but it was fun going through my folders to find juuuust the right belt, juuuust the right blue tone. The bracelets are a bonus!

In Review:

shirt: ::JELLY:: hunt gift

belt: *Fishy Strawberry* Via Margutta in blue

skirt: ::JELLY:: hunt gift

hairbow: [ni.ju] monotone hairbows

bracelets:

anklets: KK Fantasy skull n daggers beaded jewelery

5 thoughts on “Blue!

Leave a Reply

