Eventful.

Events? Hell yes.

This past week has been rife with events. Collabor8 8, Kustom9, The Secret Affair…. I know I haven’t been to them all. There’s no way anybody could possibly visit every single event with a round this month… But I tried, and my wardrobe is bursting at the seam. Also… something new and exciting… I made all poses featured in this post literally ten minutes ago! Woohoo!

Anywho, everything in my outfit today was picked up at Collabor8 8. It’s still super crowded, but totally worth the visit to get in on the Modern Alchemist theme.I also grabbed some furniture, not pictured.

In review:

Shopping spot: Collabor8 8

skirt: (fashionably dead) sheer hi-low skirt in purple

silver jewelery: Zaara Banjara

purple necklace:Glam Affair Edyta Bib in violet

Leave a Reply

