Kinky trio

This weekend sucks. My uncle died on Thursday and I worked a double shift on Friday. Tonight I’m going to an 8 hr party with my wife and won’t be home till like 1 am. Which is still better than working or death, but leaves me with very little time to rest before the viewing and funeral. Oh well. At least I look good even when frazzled.

This was mostly a lazy edit. I JUST updated to the Slink Physique body and the v2.1 hands, So I haven’t gotten a lot of outfits dropped into >Add all and go folders, just yet. But here’s an adorable one!

I just recently went back through Noveau. It’s changed SO much since it’s opening, but it’s great to see that it is flourishing! I picked up a load of stuff. This is just some of it. Oops.

I really love this shirt. It was an impulse buy, but it’s endeared itself to me. Kinky! Crop top! Fun! It goes great with loads of lace, too. Totally my style.

The Stuff:

shirt: Urbb Kinky Top

shorts: :Moon Amore: Delicadito shorts cold pack

Leave a Reply

