Just got home from the body part shop!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Ta da! New body parts! And they really are new, I bought everything but the deer just for this modding upgrade. The KZK dazzle bat is still pretty expensive for a sculpty based av at 1000 Lindens, but eh, I only used three parts of it. I’m sure I’ll pull other parts of it to pieces and reuse them later. That’s one of my favorite things in the entire world. I’m actually… Really really happy with this head. Unfortunately, the teeth keep coming back with the talkjaw turned on, so that’s off. But my tusks wouldn’t move with it anyway, so no biggie. I kinda… want to try opening the mouth and putting Space inside of it? Why not. Space is a good thing to have more of. Anyway. This came after a somewhat short… is two to three days short?… period of agony. Everything was so awful, my world was ending, i was gonna die. So instead I shut down my brain and made a cute new face, instead. The results are more than pleasant now that I’m like, one foot in and one foot out of feeling awful and half dead.


What do you do when nothing really helps you? Where do you find yourself when you’re most downtrodden? Would you say that you do some things like muscle memory when you’re down


here is a song for you! https://open.spotify.com/track/0bRJboc2VNrbM5XAolC5gD


Credits! foots – dsd deer lower leg and kzk dazzle bat foot

head – paws rat w sweet ratty mod by NekoMoMo

eyes – :[P]:– Galaxie Eye://Sugar

Leave a Reply

