Updated, Together | This is not a mourning gown.

This is only partly a two-for-one because I just flat out have no idea what my wife was wearing at the time of this photoshoot.

This is my wife, for reference in later images. Snapshot_001

And this is me and my wife! Welcome to the blog, Samantha! Promise I’m not eating her here.Snapshot_058

She’s short and cute and nowhere near as cluttered as I am, but that’s okay. You don’t have to look like me in order to be beautiful. We recently started playing Milk Made together, and she’s pussy-footed all over the house in true cat fashion.

So in a way, this outfit is a celebration of our life. Eat that, gloomy colors!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Do you have somebody(ies) that complete and energize you? Are you somebody else’s moon and sun?


Here’s a song for us!

spotify:track:6iGdQAFU2oqBuO51Pbi5Xe


Clothes!

Dress: -Pixicat- Delusion.Gown – Black (L)

Veil: Boudoir – Antique bridal wreath + Ghostly veil

Necklaces: :[P]:– Raven Collar-Large:// Rose

(Yummy) Divining Crystals Necklace – Gold

Uchiwa: Anachron – Uchiwa Fan – Chirimen

Cat: My Wife

Location: Home

Leave a Reply

