Darkshines | Consumption

red siren

Recently I’ve been working with a newly-joined Mate on power exchange. Like a whirlwind, I blew into his life, mixed it up, and now have him wing-deep in an entirely new phase of identity. I can’t blame him for having fun, for wanting more and craving that closeness in losing himself to Divine Will.

red siren1

Recently, while at work with him, I had a song stuck in my head. There’s a specific Muse album and specific songs on that album that mean a lot to me–that soothe me when I’m pretty close to bursting and leaving a swath of destruction in my wake. He’s pretty similar. He stays present and awake when I’m charging off into some emotional extreme or another, he holds me and sings when it’s simply unbearable to exist in my own body. He is a soft, soothing presence, and so is that song.

red siren3

Passing by, he lights up my darkest skies. He takes only seconds to draw me in.

Here’s to hoping that this new venture goes well–that keeping our joint health in mind will serve us in the long run just as well as he serves me!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


So be mine, and your innocence I will consume.


 

Credits!

Dress: .Arcadia. Leannan Siren

Bracers: .random.Matter. Norbu wrist cuffs black

Necklaces:

:[P]:– Raven Collar Rose

Zyn ~ Wishbone Necklace – Ruby

Head flowers: Boudoir – Miss Havisham wedding wreath

Leave a Reply

