When You Sing | Healing

Snapshot_031

//Couldn’t say what i wanted to say

But now I’m changed and i feel so strange

//Come alive when you say all those things to me\

\Please go all the way – it feels so right – being with you here//

||Lost in a maze of a thousand rainy days of a thousand rainy days||

But when I heard your voice – it led me to the end

//You are my center when i spin away

\Out of control

On videotape on videotape on videotape on videotape on videotape

||Cause when you sing I hear a symphony

Swallowed in sound as it echoes through me

||I’m renewed, oh how i feel alive

//\ No matter what happens now – you shouldn’t be afraid

\// Today has been the most perfect day i’ve ever seen

I’ve no idea what I am talking about

I’m trapped in this body and I can’t get out

Have the lights gone out for you?

Because the lights gone out for me?

Snapshot_033

Snapshot_032

in other news things are stressful again. It would be far worse if they weren’t.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 


 


 

Bracelets: Mad Echo – Princess Bracelet

.random.Matter. – Norbu Wrist Cuff – Black

scarf: *League* Ananda Scarf – Heather

skirt: Foxes – Tarot – Skirt – Small – Sky

shirt: Foxes – Tarot – Top – Med – Blue

Leave a Reply

